4 Comments
  1. A-chan is my oshi, she’s getting better at speaking english soon she’ll be more powerful

  2. 12 pm GMT would be 9 pm in Japan, so I imagine that it would end up around that time.

  3. probably like 6 pm PST / 9PM EST or she could do 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST which would be 11PM England and Midnight Western Europe.

  4. now is good

Leave a reply